Online Registration procedures for Indians working overseas in the 18 countries

Advisory issued by India’s Ministry of External Affairs on Nov 14, 2018 Rule is applicable From Jan 1st 2019 The registration is mandatory for all Indians heading for jobs in 18 countries for work (all the ECNR passport holders) Countries are: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Indonesia, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, […]